UAS UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS AY 2019-2020

Chair – Colleen McKenna (non-voting)
Business & Public Administration – Michael Boyer
Career Education – Neil Voelckers
Education – Susan Andrews
Humanities – Math Trafton (Fall), Liz Zacher (Spring)
Library – David Cox
Natural Sciences – Brian Blitz
Social Sciences – Erica Hill (Fall), Robin Walz (Spring)
Ketchikan – Matthew Pawlus (non-voting)
Sitka – Kitty LaBounty (non-voting)

Staff

Trisha Lee, Registrar Jan Crichton, Registrar's Office Anita Parrish, Provost's Office

Ex-Officio

Heather Batchelder, FS President Dr. Karen Carey, Provost